CONTACT US

Hydroscand Machine is always ready to answer
your enquires

HEADQUARTER CONTACT DETAILS 

PUNGMAKARBOVÄGEN 1
783 90 SÄTER, SWEDEN
TEL: +46 (0)225 57 330

CONTACT FORM

THE TEAM AT HYDROSCAND MACHINE

Please find contact details per area below. Do not hesitate to reach out!

MANAGEMENT AND SALES

Admir Paratusic

Manager
Phone +46 (0)225 57 336
admir.paratusic@hydroscand-machine.se 

Andreas Ekberg

Sales Manager
Phone +46 (0)225 57 337
andreas.ekberg@hydroscand-machine.se 


CUSTOMER SERVICE, MACHINE SERVICE AND LOGISTICS

Simon Almetun

Customer Service/Logistics
Phone +46 (0)225 57 332
simon@hydroscand-machine.se

Peter Jansson

Logistic Manager
Phone +46 (0)225 57 334
peter.jansson@hydroscand-machine.se

Tim Svedlund

Production Team Leader

Phone +46 (0)225 57 338
tim.svedlund@hydroscand-machine.se

Ove Karlsson

Service
Phone: +46 (0)225 57 339
ove.karlsson@hydroscand-machine.se


QUALITY AND DESIGN

Peter Ylivainio

Quality/Technical
Phone +46 (0)225 57 333
peter.ylivainio@hydroscand-machine.se

Niclas Hedén

Design Engineer
Phone +46 70 370 66 20
niclas.heden@hydroscand-machine.se 


© 2021 Hydroscand Machine - All rights reserved